This is my last post in Japan! So hard to believe but it’s true. It’s almost 1 am here in Nagoya and I need to get to bed but I had to post a few photos of the past week here. So many goodbyes and so many hugs. I am so blessed to have been able to have been in Nagoya these past 16 months. I look forward to the next stage in life and what God has in store!

By the way…THIS BLOG WILL CONTINUE. I am still “love Japan Danielle” and hope to have many interesting things to write about  in the coming months.

DSCN6286

With my cake – it was scrumptious!

DSCN6259

At the Green Chapel – group photo

DSCN6274

Saying goodbye at the Green Chapel

RSCN6215

With the Watanabe family

DSCN6253

With friends in Ginza, Tokyo

DSCN6255

With my English student Kaori

DSCN6150

With Mrs. Kojima, a sweet internationally-minded lady

DSCN6125

Being goofy with Yumi

DSCN6294

With some of my favorite boys

DSCN6295

With dear Yoko and Arisa

Thanks, everyone, for reading my blog! I hope you learned something about Japan and enjoyed my photos and attempts to share what my life in Japan has been like.

