As I write this post, Matthias and I have only three weeks and six days left until our wedding day. I am so excited to be getting married that I can hardly sit still! The days are flying so fast that I am sure we’ll be married in what feels like the blink of an eye. I am keeping busy with working part-time at Timothy Christian Academy in North Philadelphia, spending time with friends, family, and Matthias, of course! Here are some of my favorite photos taken during the last two weeks or so.

At the Cheesecake Factory – sadly, Matthias didn’t like the cheesecake that much in comparison to his mom’s homemade German cheesecake

Matthias took this great shot of Philly – I love Philadelphia!

Teeny-weeny toes of my friend’s newborn son

With dear Annette C. and her adorable son at her family’s housewarming party

Teaching an English class to Japanese folks every Friday morning

Would you really want these folks cleaning your place?

Hanging out at nearby Westminster Theological Seminary

