Today I am so thankful. I am thankful for a million things. Today I am especially thankful for my wonderful, loving parents who I cannot wait to see in just a few weeks. I am thankful for my beloved husband and for his amazing family. I am thankful I get to live in Germany which is an awesome, gorgeous place to explore. As I read online about the forest fires in Moscow and millions who cannot breathe, that child abuse in Japan is at an all-time high, the death of my friend’s father, landslides in China killing hundreds,  one billion people in the world don’t have enough to eat, and other awful stories, I cannot help but thank God for everything I have. “Every good and perfect gift comes from above.” (book of James)

Here are some photos from the past week or so…but they are in backwards order and I cannot seem to fix them. Just click on the photos to see them. Enjoy!

